Gerald R. Sherratt Library
Featurette

Contact: Faculty & Staff Directory


Administration

Richard Saunders
Dean of Library Services
Electronics, Technology, and Computer Science.
rsaunders@suu.edu (435)865-8392 LB 302C
Matt Nickerson
Interim Assoc.Dean
Biology nickerson@suu.edu
(435)586-7952 LB 303F
Sheri Butler
Administrative
Assistant IV

butler@suu.edu (435)586-7947 LB 302
Mikki Shakespear
Library Department Administrative Assistant

mikkishakespear@suu.edu (435)865-8172 LB 303A


Academic Support

Verlene Schafer
Library Media Program Director

Education, Library Science, Sociology, and Anthropologyverleneschafer@suu.edu
(435)865-8031
LB 303C


Access Services

Scott Lanning
Access Services / Reference Librarian
Business
lanning@suu.edu (435)865-8156 LB 303B
Tammy Buehler
Interlibrary Loan Coordinator

buehler@suu.edu
(435)586-7938 LB 102
Linda Liebhardt
Circulation Coordinator

liebhardt@suu.edu (435)865-8240 LB 102
Trecia Loveland
Copy Shop Specialist

lovelandt@suu.edu (435)865-8440
LB 104
Christopher Clark
Library Assistant

christopherclark1@suu.edu
(435)865-8240 LB 102
Jill Mallek
Library Assistant

jillmallek@suu.edu (435)865-8240 LB 102
Tayce Robinson
Library Assistant

taycerobinson@suu.edu (435)865-8240
LB 102
Kelli CrockettLibrary Assistant
kellicrocket@suu.edu(435)865-8240
LB 102



Collection Development

Carol Kunzler
Acquisitions Specialist

carolkunzler@suu.edu
(435)586-7936 LB 307


Electronic Resources

Steve Irving
Electronic Resources Librarian
Philosophy, Psychology, Foreign Languages, and Language & Literature
stevenirving@suu.edu (435)586-5480 LB 303D
Richard Eissinger
Emerging Technologies Librarian
Agriculture, Political Science & Criminal Justice, Nursing, Physical Science
eissinger@suu.edu (435)586-5435 LB 303E


Library Instruction

Phil Roche
Instruction/Outreach Librarian
American & English Literature and University College
roche@suu.edu (435)865-8734 LB 103


Special Collections

Paula Mitchell Special Collections Librarian
American History, Communication, and Special Collections
mitchell_p@suu.edu
(435)586-7976 LB 303D
Vacant
University Archivist


(435)586-7945
LB 005C
Susan Christopher
Special Collections Analyst

christopher@suu.edu




Special Projects

Vacant
Special Projects Librarian


(435)586-1955
LB 303F


Systems

Julie Wood
Library Network
Administrator III

juliewood@suu.edu (435)865-8052
LB 106A


Technical Services

Loralyn Felix

Technical Services Librarian
Recreation & Dance, Theater, Math, and Nutrition
felix@suu.edu (435)586-7946
LB 306A
Susan Christopher

Technical Services Analyst

christopher@suu.edu (435)865-8240 LB 306
Jill Phillips
Technical Services Analyst

jillsphillips@suu.edu
(435)865-8241
LB 306
Timothy Roelofs

Technical Services Analyst

timothyroelofs@suu.edu (435)865-8241 LB 306