Gerald R. Sherratt Library
Featurette

Contact: Faculty & Staff Directory


Administration

Richard Saunders
Dean of
Library
Services
World, US, and Military History, and Music
rsaunders@suu.edu
(435) 865-8392
LB 302C
Matt Nickerson
Assoc.Dean/
Dept Chair
Outdoor Rec, Phys. Ed., Phys. Science, and Theatre
nickerson@suu.edu
(435) 586-1955
LB 303F
Sheri Butler
Administrative
Assistant IV

butler@suu.edu
(435) 586-7947
LB 302
Trudy Widup
Library
Department Administrative Assistant

trudywidup@suu.edu
(435) 865-8172
LB 303A


Academic Support

Caitlyn Gerrity
Library Media Program Director
Art, Sociology, Geography, Anthropology, Agriculture, and Nutrition
caitlingerrity@suu.edu
(435) 586-1908
LB 303I


Access Services

Scott Lanning
Access Services / Reference Librarian
Business and Reference
lanning@suu.edu
(435) 865-8156
LB 303B
Tammy Buehler
Interlibrary Loan Coordinator

buehler@suu.edu
(435) 586-7938
LB 102
Linda Liebhardt
Circulation Coordinator

liebhardt@suu.edu
(435) 865-8240
LB 102
Trecia Loveland
Copy & Post Coordinator

lovelandt@suu.edu
(435) 865-8440
LB 104
Kelli Crockett Library Assistant
kellicrocket@suu.edu
(435) 865-8240
LB 102


Collection Development

Andy Anderson
Acquisitions Specialist

johananderson8@suu.edu
(435) 586-7936
LB 307


User Experience

Doug Wayman
User Experience Librarian
[subjects tbd]
douglaswayman@suu.edu
(435) 586-5480
LB 303J


Library Instruction/Outreach

Anne Diekema
Instruction/Outreach Librarian
Bio. Sciences, Foreign Languages, General Works, Health Science, Religion, and Philosophy
annediekema@suu.edu
(435) 586-5435
LB 303E
Carol Kunzler
Lecturer, LM Studies
[subjects tbd]
carolkunzler@suu.edu
(435) 586-7952
LB 303H
Jill Mallek
Lecturer, LM Studies [subjects tbd]
jillmallek@suu.edu
(435) 586-7952
LB 303H
Phil Roche Instruction/Outreach Librarian
Language and Literature, American and English Literature
roche@suu.edu
(435) 865-8734
LB 303C


Special Collections

Paula Mitchell Special Collections Librarian
Poli Sci, Criminal Justice, Law, and Juvenile Literature
mitchellp@suu.edu
(435) 586-7976
LB 303D
Sally McDonald
Special Collections Analyst &
Archivist

sallymcdonald@suu.edu
(435) 586-7945
LB 005C
Susan Christopher
Special Collections Analyst

christopher@suu.edu
(435) 586-7945
LB 005C


Systems

Julie Wood
Library Network
Administrator III

juliewood@suu.edu
(435) 865-8052
LB 103


Technical Services

Loralyn Felix
Technical Services
Librarian
Communication, Computer Science, Library Science, Math, and Engineering
felix@suu.edu
(435) 586-7946
LB 306A
Susan Christopher
Technical Services
Analyst

christopher@suu.edu
(435) 865-8240
LB 306
Christopher Clark Technical Services
Analyst

christopherclark1@suu.edu
(435) 865-8241
LB 306