Gerald R. Sherratt Library
Featurette

Contact: Faculty & Staff Directory


Administration

Richard Saunders
Dean of
Library
Services
World, US, and Military History, and Music rsaunders@suu.edu (435)865-8392 LB 302C
Matt Nickerson
Assoc.Dean/
Dept Chair
Outdoor Rec, Phys. Ed., Phys. Science, and Theatre nickerson@suu.edu
(435)586-1955 LB 303F
Sheri Butler
Administrative
Assistant IV

butler@suu.edu (435)586-7947 LB 302
Trudy Widup
Library
Department Administrative Assistant

trudywidup@suu.edu
(435)865-8172 LB 303A


Academic Support

Steven Irving
Library Media Program Director

Education and Psychologystevenirving@suu.edu(435)586-5480LB 303D


Access Services

Scott Lanning
Access Services / Reference Librarian
Business and Reference lanning@suu.edu (435)865-8156 LB 303B
Tammy Buehler
Interlibrary Loan Coordinator

buehler@suu.edu
(435)586-7938 LB 102
Linda Liebhardt
Circulation Coordinator

liebhardt@suu.edu (435)865-8240 LB 102
Trecia Loveland
Copy Shop Specialist

lovelandt@suu.edu (435)865-8440
LB 104
Jill Phillips
Library Assistant

jillsphillips@suu.edu
(435)865-8240 LB 102
Jill Mallek
Library Assistant

jillmallek@suu.edu (435)865-8240 LB 102
Tayce Robinson
Library Assistant

taycerobinson@suu.edu (435)865-8240
LB 102
Kelli CrockettLibrary Assistant
kellicrocket@suu.edu(435)865-8240
LB 102



Collection Development

Carol Kunzler
Acquisitions Specialist

carolkunzler@suu.edu
(435)586-7936 LB 307


User Experience

Vacant User Experience Librarian


(435)586-xxxx LB 303






Library Instruction/Outreach

Anne Diekema
Instruction/Outreach Librarian
Bio. Sciences, Foreign Languages, General Works, Health Science, Religion, and Philosophyannediekema@suu.edu
(435)586-5435LB 303E
Caitlyn Gerrity
Instruction/Outreach Librarian
Art, Sociology, Geography, Anthropology, Agriculture, and Nutritioncaitlingerrity@suu.edu
(435)586-1908LB 303H
Phil Roche'
Instruction/Outreach Librarian
Language and Literature, American and English Literatureroche@suu.edu
(435)865-8734LB 303C


Special Collections

Paula Mitchell Special Collections Librarian
Poli Sci, Criminal Justice, Law, and Juvenile Literature mitchellp@suu.edu
(435)586-7976 LB 303J
Sally McDonald
Special Collections Analyst &
Archivist

sallymcdonald@suu.edu
(435)586-7945
LB 005C
Susan Christopher
Special Collections Analyst

christopher@suu.edu
(435)586-7945
LB 005C


Systems

Julie Wood
Library Network
Administrator III

juliewood@suu.edu (435)865-8052
LB 103


Technical Services

Loralyn Felix

Technical Services Librarian
Communication, Computer Science, Library Science, Math, and Engineering felix@suu.edu (435)586-7946
LB 306A
Susan Christopher

Technical Services
Analyst

christopher@suu.edu (435)865-8240 LB 306
Christopher Clark
Technical Services
Analyst

christopherclark1@suu.edu
(435)865-8241
LB 306
Timothy Roelofs

Technical Services
Analyst

timothyroelofs@suu.edu (435)865-8241 LB 306